School Board



The School Board meets once a term and is responsible for assisting in the development of our school's vision, advancing the effectiveness of the school, and meeting the needs and interests of the students and the wider school community.

Please contact the school if you wish to view the latest School Board meeting minutes, or a copy of our School Board Constitution or Code of Conduct. 

Our School Board

Chairperson: Tom McLean JP, Councillor North Ward, City of Joondalup

Principal: David Womersley

Parent Representatives:  Tricia McKenzie, Brad Williams, Elaine Adamson

P&C Representative: Laura Balling

Staff Representatives: Leonie Carville, Justine Fitzgerald & Christine Hemsley



5   Womersley

Chairperson: Tom McLean JP

Councillor, North Ward          

City of Joondalup 


Principal: David Womersley





Laura Balling

P&C Representative


 Tricia McKenzie

Parent Representative














Brad Williams

P&C Representative


Elaine Adamson

Parent Representative






 S023            S006                                  Hemsley

 Leonie Carville

Staff Representative


Justine Fitzgerald

Staff Representative


 Christine Hemsley

Staff Representative