News & Events

event clipart event clipart upcoming events

Term 3 2021

Monday 19th July - First day of Term 3

Wednesday 21st July - Edudance commences for PP- Year 4

Thursday 22nd July - Yr 5/6 Hogwarts Day

Wednesday 28th July - Kindy Bunnings Incursion

Tuesday 3rd August - Yr 1 (Banksia 2) Buckingham House excursion

Thursday 5th August - Yr 1 (Banksia 1 / Banksia 4) Buckingham House excursion

Friday 6th August - Yr 1/2 100 Days of School

Wednesday 11th August - State Cross Country

Friday 13th August - P&C Silly Sock Sausage Sizzle

Monday 16th August - Science Week  / REmida Incursion

Tuesday 17th August - 14th September - Yr 6 Triathalon

Thursday 19th August - 16th September - Yr 4/5 Triathalon

Wednesday 18th August - Open Night / Book Fair

Monday 23rd August - School Development Day

Tuesday 24th August - School Photos

Thursday 26th August - School Photos

Monday 30th August - Book Week Dress Up

Friday 3rd September - Fathers Day Stall

Wednesday 8th September - NAIDOC Incursion

Thursday 9th September - NAIDOC Incursion

Monday 13th September - Maths Week / Yr 3 Excursion to Constitutional Centre/Kings Park

Monday 13th September - P&C Meeting

Wednesday 15th September - Edudance Concert

Friday 17th - Sunday 19th September - Canteen Busy Bee

Friday 24th September - Massed Choir Concert

 

 

Term 3 Assemblies

Assemblies commence at 8:50am in the undercover area.

Friday 30th July - Karri 3

Friday 6th August - Wattle 3

Friday 20th August - Jarrah 1

Friday 3rd September - Banksia 4

Friday 24th September - Wattle 1

 

Running Club - every Tuesday at 8:00am - meet at the sports shed.

Choir - every Thursday at 8:20am for students in Years 4 - 6 - meet in the Music Room. 

Band - every Tuesday at 8:20am - meet in the Music Room.

 

 

2021