Staff Contacts

Executive Team                 

 
David Womersley - Principal david.womersley@education.wa.edu.au
Brooke Coyle - Associate Principal brooke.royston@education.wa.edu.au
Chantelle Cochrane - Associate Principal chantelle.cochrane@education.wa.edu.au
   

Administrative Team

 
Melita Staley - MCS Melita.Staley@education.wa.edu.au
Chris Richards - School Officer christine.richards@education.wa.edu.au
Joanne Nelligan - Library Officer jo-anne.nelligan2@education.wa.edu.au
   

Marri Teaching Block

 
Claire Wigley - Kindy Teacher claire.wigley@education.wa.edu.au
Leanne O'Gorman - Kindy/PP Teacher leanne.ogorman@education.wa.edu.au
Ann Newton - PP Teacher ann.newton@education.wa.edu.au
   

Banksia Teaching Block

 
Kirsty Hutton - Year 1/2 Teacher kirsty.stirling@education.wa.edu.au
Justine Fitzgerald - PP/Year 1 Teacher Justine.Fitzgerald@education.wa.edu.au
Cheryl Hill - Year 1 Teacher cheryl.hill@education.wa.edu.au
   

Wattle Teaching Block

 
Pat Fong - Year 2 Teacher patricia.fong@education.wa.edu.au
Helen Fabri - Year 2 Teacher helen.fabri@education.wa.edu.au
   

Jarrah Teaching Block

 
Joy Loffelmann - Year 3 Teacher joy.loffelmann@education.wa.edu.au
Wendy Taylor - Year 3 Teacher wendy.taylor1@education.wa.edu.au
Cathy Cole - Year 3/4 Teacher Cathy.Cole@education.wa.edu.au
   

Karri Teaching Block

 
Catherine Brennan - Year 4 Teacher Catherine.Brennan2@education.wa.edu.au
   

Tuart Teaching Block

 
Joshua Duran - Year 5 Teacher josh.duran@education.wa.edu.au
Andrew Kaluzynski - Year 5/6 Teacher andrew.kaluzynski@education.wa.edu.au
Tricia Paskett - Year 6 Teacher tricia.paskett@education.wa.edu.au
Natalie Hunter-Smith - Year 6 Teacher natalie.hunter-smith@education.wa.edu.au
   

Specialist Teachers

 
Catherine Smith - Music Catherine.Smith4@education.wa.edu.au
Sara Munro - Science  Sara.Munro@education.wa.edu.au
Tracy Hughes - Phys Ed tracy.earle@education.wa.edu.au
Georgia Jorgensen - Japanese georgia.jorgensen@education.wa.edu.au