Staff Contacts

Executive Team                 

 
David Womersley - Principal david.womersley@education.wa.edu.au
Brooke Coyle - Associate Principal brooke.royston@education.wa.edu.au
Chantelle Cochrane - Associate Principal chantelle.cochrane@education.wa.edu.au
   

Administrative Team

 
Christine Hemsley - MCS christine.hemsley@education.wa.edu.au                       
Chris Richards - School Officer christine.richards@education.wa.edu.au
Joanne Nelligan - Library Officer jo-anne.nelligan2@education.wa.edu.au
   

Marri Teaching Block

 
Claire Wigley - Kindy Teacher claire.wigley@education.wa.edu.au
Leanne Harrison - Kindy Teacher leanne.harrison@education.wa.edu.au
Ann Newton - PP Teacher ann.newton@education.wa.edu.au
Justine Fitzgerald - PP Teacher justine.fitzgerald@education.wa.edu.au
   

Banksia Teaching Block

 
Kirsty Hutton - Year 1 Teacher kirsty.stirling@education.wa.edu.au
Leanne O'Gorman - Year 1 Teacher leanne.ogorman@education.wa.edu.au
Cheryl Hill - Year 1 Teacher cheryl.hill@education.wa.edu.au
   

Wattle Teaching Block

 
Pat Fong - Year 2 Teacher patricia.fong@education.wa.edu.au
Helen Fabri - Year 2 Teacher helen.fabri@education.wa.edu.au
   

Jarrah Teaching Block

 
Joy Loffelmann - Year 3 Teacher joy.loffelmann@education.wa.edu.au
Wendy Taylor - Year 3 Teacher wendy.taylor1@education.wa.edu.au
Catherine Brennan - Year 4 Teacher catherine.brennan2@education.wa.edu.au
   

Karri Teaching Block

 
Sara Munro - Year 5 Teacher sara.munro@education.wa.edu.au
Cathy Cole - Year 4/5 Teacher cathy.cole@education.wa.edu.au
   

Tuart Teaching Block

 
Andrew Kaluzynski - Year 5/6 Teacher andrew.kaluzynski@education.wa.edu.au
Tricia Paskett - Year 6 Teacher tricia.paskett@education.wa.edu.au
   

Specialist Teachers

 
Leonie Carville - Music leonie.carville@education.wa.edu.au
Cassandra Adams - Science  cassandra.adams2@education.wa.edu.au
Tracy Hughes - Phys Ed tracy.earle@education.wa.edu.au
Georgia Jorgensen - Japanese georgia.jorgensen@education.wa.edu.au